APPA Board

Dennis Yarrington, President
APPA National Office, Hedley Beare Centre for Teaching and Learning
51 Fremantle Drive, Stirling ACT 2611
PO Box 4578, Kingston ACT 2604
Phone: 0466 655 468
Email: dennis@appa.asn.au

Phil Seymour Deputy President
New South Wales Primary Principals Association
Hayes Park Public School
Kanahooka Road, Dapto NSW 2530
Phone: 02 4261 4222
Email: Phil.Seymour@det.nsw.edu.au

Ian Anderson President AGPPA
Australian Government Primary Principals Association
Western Australian Primary Principals’ Association
440 Vincent Street West, West Leederville, WA 6901  Phone: (08) 6380 1755
Email: ianderson@wappa.net.au

Brad Gaynor President ACPPA
Australian Catholic Primary Principals Association
Holy Spirit Primary School
26 Kelleway Avenue, Nicholls ACT 2913
Phone: 02 6241 8640
Email: president@acppa.catholic.edu.au

Grant Bock President IPSHA
Independent Primary School Heads of Australia
Westminster School
1-27 Alison Ave
MARION, SA, 5043
Phone: 08 8276 0218
Email: GBock@westminster.sa.edu.au

Anne-Maree Kliman Government Representative
Victorian Principals Association
Unit 2, 13-21 Vale Street
North Melbourne, VIC 3051
Phone: 03 8379 4000
Email: amkliman@vpa.org.au

Anthony Hockey Catholic Representative
Northern Territory Catholic Principals Association
St Paul’s Catholic Primary School
PO BOX 40344, Casuarina NT 0811
Phone: 08 8985 1911
Email: anthony.hockey@nt.catholic.edu.au 

Sally Ruston Primary School Heads of Australia-NSW
Abbotsleigh
Locked Bag 1666
WAHROONGA NSW 2076
Telephone: 02 9473 7610
Email: rustons@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu.au

Michael Nuttall Executive Officer
APPA National Office, Hedley Beare Centre for Teaching and Learning
51 Fremantle Drive, Stirling ACT 2611
PO Box 4578, Kingston ACT 2604
Phone: 0408 971 874
Email: natoffice@appa.asn.au