APPA Board

dennis-yarrington

Dennis Yarrington President

APPA National Office, Hedley Beare Centre for Teaching and Learning

51 Fremantle Drive, Stirling ACT 2611
PO Box 4578, Kingston ACT 2604

Phone: 0466 655 468
Email: dennis@appa.asn.au

Phil Seymour Deputy President

New South Wales Primary Principals Association

Hayes Park Public School

Kanahooka Road, Dapto NSW 2530

Phone: 02 4261 4222
Email: Phil.Seymour@det.nsw.edu.au

Michael Fay President AGPPA

Australian Government Primary Principals Association

Queensland Association of State School Principals

29 Baxter Street, Fortitude Valley QLD, 4006

Phone: 07 3831 7011
Email: michael@qassp.org.au 

Mark Mowbray President ACPPA

Australian Catholic Primary Principals Association

St Joseph’s Primary School

1 St Joseph’s Drive, Taree NSW 2430

Phone: 02 6557 7031
Email: president@acppa.catholic.edu.au

Garry Brown President IPSHA

Independent Primary School Heads of Australia

Mosman Church of England Preparatory School
PO Box 950
Spit Junction  NSW  2088
Phone:02 9968 4044
Email: gbrown@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au   

Pam Kent Government Representative

Education Development Centre

Milner Street

Hindmarsh SA 5007

Phone: 08 8463 5809
Email: pkent@sappa.com.au 

brad-gaynor

Brad Gaynor Catholic Representative

Australian Capital Territory Catholic Primary Principals Association

St Clare of Assisi

Heidelberg St, Condor ACT 2906

Phone: 02 6294 1860
Email: brad.gaynor@cg.catholic.edu.au

Graeme Feeney Independent Representative

Independent Primary School Heads of Australia – New South Wales

Scone Grammar School

PO Box 332, Scone NSW 2337

Phone: 02 6545 3131
Email: gfeeney@sgs.nsw.edu.au


Michael Nuttall Executive Officer

APPA National Office, Hedley Beare Centre for Teaching and Learning

51 Fremantle Drive, Stirling ACT 2611
PO Box 4578, Kingston ACT 2604

Phone: 0408 971 874
Email: natoffice@appa.asn.au