Term 4 Reading Leader Award Announced!

Congratulations to Jane Moore, from Ardtornish Primary School in St Agnes, South Australia, for winning the Term 4 Reading Leader Award! With the support of her principal, Mark Hansen, Jane has used many clever strategies to encourage a love of reading in her students. We applaud Jane for her hard work.

Jane was given her award by Scholastic’s Murray Hawkins and APPA President, Dennis Yarrington, at the 2017 APPA Conference in Brisbane.

More information about Scholastic’s Reading Leader Awards in 2018 will be posted on our website shortly.

Leave a comment